APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8593 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 40°28.40' N 123°42.18' W - locator CN80DL53PO - show map - static map
21.3 miles East bearing 95° from Rio Dell, Humboldt County, California, United States [?]
21.3 miles East bearing 104° from Hydesville, Humboldt County, California, United States
33.1 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Eureka, Humboldt County, California, United States
69.3 miles West bearing 264° from Redding, Shasta County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-12-18 00:15:05 EST (3m9s ago)
2017-12-17 21:15:05 PST local time at Rio Dell, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-18 00:10:04 EST (8m10s ago)
2017-12-17 21:10:04 PST local time at Rio Dell, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: East 74° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8593

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS