APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8733 - info
Location: 34°07.48' N 117°10.02' W - locator DM14JC99XW - show map - static map
2.4 miles East bearing 96° from Highland, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
4.9 miles North bearing 11° from Redlands, San Bernardino County, California, United States
61.8 miles East bearing 85° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
63.5 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-07-10 21:44:54 EDT (104d 23h38m ago)
2018-07-10 18:44:54 PDT local time at Highland, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-10 21:39:54 EDT (104d 23h43m ago)
2018-07-10 18:39:54 PDT local time at Highland, United States [?]
Temperature: 89 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1011.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8733

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS