APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8736 - info
Comment: .WD 400
Location: 39°18.68' N 119°31.12' W - locator DM09FH74SR - show map - static map
6.5 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Dayton, Lyon County, Nevada, United States [?]
7.0 miles East bearing 89° from Virginia City, Storey County, Nevada, United States
19.9 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Sparks, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
21.8 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2018-04-14 23:01:03 EDT (189d 17h54m ago)
2018-04-14 20:01:03 PDT local time at Dayton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-14 22:56:03 EDT (189d 17h59m ago)
2018-04-14 19:56:03 PDT local time at Dayton, United States [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1020.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 246° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8736

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS