APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8803 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 38°58.98' N 3°55.53' W - locator IM88AX85WW - show map - static map
0.4 miles East bearing 93° from Ciudad Real, Provincia de Ciudad Real, Castille-La Mancha, Spain [?]
2.3 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Miguelturra, Provincia de Ciudad Real, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
60.6 miles South bearing 175° from Toledo, Province of Toledo, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
83.1 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Talavera de la Reina, Province of Toledo, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
Last position: 2020-12-02 03:20:19 CST (2m ago)
2020-12-02 10:20:19 CET local time at Ciudad Real, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2020-12-02 03:15:43 CST (6m36s ago)
2020-12-02 10:15:43 CET local time at Ciudad Real, Spain [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 122° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8803

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS