APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8913 - info
Comment: KevinsMyAcu-Rite
Location: 47°14.45' N 122°18.43' W - locator CN87UF37DT - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northwest bearing 334° from North Puyallup, Pierce County, Washington, United States [?]
3.9 miles North bearing 350° from Puyallup, Pierce County, Washington, United States
6.5 miles East bearing 97° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
25.3 miles South bearing 177° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2019-01-18 13:14:22 EST (1m10s ago)
2019-01-18 10:14:22 PST local time at North Puyallup, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-18 13:09:27 EST (6m5s ago)
2019-01-18 10:09:27 PST local time at North Puyallup, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1017.3 mbar
Wind: South 158° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8913

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS