APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW8942 - info
Location: 48°59.65' N 9°45.83' E - locator JN48VX18PO - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Gaildorf, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
7.3 miles West bearing 283° from Gerabronn, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
30.4 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
66.6 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2018-11-18 17:27:20 EST (3m44s ago)
2018-11-18 23:27:20 CET local time at Gaildorf, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-18 17:22:23 EST (8m41s ago)
2018-11-18 23:22:23 CET local time at Gaildorf, Germany [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1015.9 mbar
Wind: Northeast 23° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW8942

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS