APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9112 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 40°16.02' N 105°25.60' W - locator DN70GG84TB - show map - static map
8.7 miles West bearing 290° from Lyons, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
9.1 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Estes Park, Larimer County, Colorado, United States
43.3 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
48.7 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-12-11 19:57:50 EST (3m6s ago)
2017-12-11 17:57:50 MST local time at Lyons, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-11 19:52:50 EST (8m6s ago)
2017-12-11 17:52:50 MST local time at Lyons, United States [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 32 %
Pressure: 1026.2 mbar
Wind: North 340° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for EW9112

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS