APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9122 - info
Comment: weathertracker2331.6.5
Location: 34°05.76' N 116°24.00' W - locator DM14TC23AA - show map - static map
2.2 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Yucca Valley, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
5.6 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Joshua Tree, San Bernardino County, California, United States
50.9 miles East bearing 91° from San Bernardino, San Bernardino County, California, United States
57.9 miles East bearing 80° from Riverside, Riverside County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-03-13 09:15:12 EDT (191d 19h27m ago)
2017-03-13 06:15:12 PDT local time at Yucca Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-04 11:15:10 EST (200d 16h27m ago)
2017-03-04 08:15:10 PST local time at Yucca Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Humidity: 14 %
Pressure: 887.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9122

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS