APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9160 - info
Location: 30°28.60' N 97°38.85' W - locator EM10EL24HJ - show map - static map
1.2 miles North bearing 5° from Windemere, Travis County, Texas, United States [?]
2.9 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Round Rock, Williamson County, Texas, United States
15.5 miles North bearing 21° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
44.5 miles South bearing 174° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-08-13 12:31:18 EDT (123d 17h54m ago)
2017-08-13 11:31:18 CDT local time at Windemere, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-13 12:26:12 EDT (123d 18h ago)
2017-08-13 11:26:12 CDT local time at Windemere, United States [?]
Temperature: 92 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 144° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 609 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9160

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS