APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9243 - info
Location: 39°52.83' N 104°46.62' W - locator DM79OV61SH - show map - static map
7.6 miles South bearing 162° from Brighton, Adams County, Colorado, United States [?]
8.4 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Todd Creek, Adams County, Colorado, United States
10.8 miles North bearing 16° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
14.7 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-10-21 02:34:33 EDT (4s ago)
2017-10-21 00:34:33 MDT local time at Brighton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-21 02:29:33 EDT (5m4s ago)
2017-10-21 00:29:33 MDT local time at Brighton, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1001.6 mbar
Wind: North 338° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9243

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS