APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9393 - info
Location: 32°35.73' N 96°33.50' W - locator EM12RO32AW - show map - static map
2.9 miles West bearing 280° from Combine, Kaufman County, Texas, United States [?]
3.3 miles South bearing 201° from Seagoville, Dallas County, Texas, United States
19.4 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
45.2 miles East bearing 101° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-10-22 18:49:31 EDT (1m14s ago)
2018-10-22 17:49:31 CDT local time at Combine, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-22 18:44:32 EDT (6m13s ago)
2018-10-22 17:44:32 CDT local time at Combine, United States [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1021.8 mbar
Wind: East 71° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9393

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS