APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9420 - info
Location: 45°13.38' N 10°15.03' E - locator JN55DF03BM - show map - static map
4.6 miles North bearing 13° from Cappella de' Picenardi, Provincia di Cremona, Lombardy, Italy [?]
4.9 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Cicognolo, Provincia di Cremona, Lombardy, Italy
54.1 miles East bearing 108° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
85.7 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2018-01-29 12:25:19 EST (139d 10h47m ago)
2018-01-29 18:25:19 CET local time at Cappella de' Picenardi, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-29 12:20:09 EST (139d 10h53m ago)
2018-01-29 18:20:09 CET local time at Cappella de' Picenardi, Italy [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1028.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9420

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS