APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9466 - info
Comment: .WD 10
Location: 30°07.28' N 85°35.50' W - locator EM70EC89XC - show map - static map
1.0 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Parker, Bay County, Florida, United States [?]
2.5 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Callaway, Bay County, Florida, United States
4.8 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Panama City, Bay County, Florida, United States
66.5 miles East bearing 110° from Wright, Okaloosa County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2018-10-10 11:31:03 EDT (9d 42m ago)
2018-10-10 10:31:03 CDT local time at Parker, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-10 11:26:04 EDT (9d 47m ago)
2018-10-10 10:26:04 CDT local time at Parker, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 77 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 988.9 mbar
Wind: East 73° 17.0 MPH (Gusts 36.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.3 inches during last 1 hour, 2.1 inches during last 24 hours, 2.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9466

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS