APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9469 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP
Location: 36°09.64' N 95°59.55' W - locator EM26AD08VN - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 2° from Tulsa, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
9.6 miles North bearing 352° from Jenks, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
13.5 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Broken Arrow, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2018-04-01 01:25:46 EDT (81d 6h33m ago)
2018-04-01 00:25:46 CDT local time at Tulsa, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-01 01:20:46 EDT (81d 6h38m ago)
2018-04-01 00:20:46 CDT local time at Tulsa, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1014.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 319° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 1.5 inches during last 1 hour, 1.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9469

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS