APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9524 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 24°50.92' S 152°28.25' E - locator QG65FD66LH - show map - static map
7.8 miles East bearing 81° from Bundaberg, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia [?]
8.4 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Thabeban, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
82.5 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Rainbow Beach, Gympie Regional Council, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2018-01-18 22:35:05 EST (56s ago)
2018-01-19 13:35:05 AEST local time at Bundaberg, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-18 22:30:05 EST (5m56s ago)
2018-01-19 13:30:05 AEST local time at Bundaberg, Australia [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1013.7 mbar
Wind: East 94° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9524

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS