APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9700 - info
Location: 39°08.55' N 121°02.53' W - locator CM99LD44WE - show map - static map
0.6 miles East bearing 84° from Alta Sierra, Nevada County, California, United States [?]
5.6 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Colfax, Placer County, California, United States
45.7 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
70.8 miles West bearing 248° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2018-05-14 10:45:34 EDT (187d 23h9m ago)
2018-05-14 07:45:34 PDT local time at Alta Sierra, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-14 10:40:26 EDT (187d 23h14m ago)
2018-05-14 07:40:26 PDT local time at Alta Sierra, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: East 97° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 13 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW9700

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS