APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9709 - info
Location: 32°22.80' S 150°41.38' E - locator QF57IO28ST - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 2° from Denman, Muswellbrook, New South Wales, Australia [?]
14.3 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Muswellbrook, Muswellbrook, New South Wales, Australia
73.6 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
96.2 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Bathurst, Bathurst Regional, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2017-12-27 05:30:20 EST (267d 23h54m ago)
2017-12-27 21:30:20 AEDT local time at Denman, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-27 05:25:19 EST (267d 23h59m ago)
2017-12-27 21:25:19 AEDT local time at Denman, Australia [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1014.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 308° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9709

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS