APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9720 - info
Comment: wDVP.8.8.9
Location: 38°33.30' N 100°58.38' W - locator DM98MN33FE - show map - static map
6.1 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Scott City, Scott County, Kansas, United States [?]
21.5 miles East bearing 76° from Leoti, Wichita County, Kansas, United States
40.6 miles North bearing 352° from Garden City, Finney County, Kansas, United States
75.9 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Dodge City, Ford County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2018-06-20 17:10:03 EDT (3m52s ago)
2018-06-20 16:10:03 CDT local time at Scott City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-20 17:05:03 EDT (8m52s ago)
2018-06-20 16:05:03 CDT local time at Scott City, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1009.6 mbar
Wind: North 348° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 19.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 2.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9720

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS