APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW9858 - info
Location: 33°33.43' N 117°42.14' W - locator DM13DN53RR - show map - static map
1.5 miles East bearing 111° from Aliso Viejo, Orange County, California, United States [?]
2.7 miles South bearing 183° from Laguna Hills, Orange County, California, United States
46.2 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
83.3 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2018-04-20 10:40:26 EDT (2m3s ago)
2018-04-20 07:40:26 PDT local time at Aliso Viejo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-20 10:35:21 EDT (7m8s ago)
2018-04-20 07:35:21 PDT local time at Aliso Viejo, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1018.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW9858

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS