APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1BPT-9 - info
Comment: / {UIV32N}
Location: 50°12.56' N 3°31.20' E - locator JO10SF20JF - show map - static map
6.1 miles East bearing 84° from Avesnes-les-Aubert, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France [?]
7.4 miles East bearing 85° from Rieux-en-Cambrésis, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
57.3 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
79.8 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Antwerpen, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
Last position: 2017-03-19 06:13:18 EDT (245d 13h43m ago)
2017-03-19 11:13:18 CET local time at Avesnes-les-Aubert, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-18 19:31:42 EDT (246d 24m ago)
2017-03-19 00:31:42 CET local time at Avesnes-les-Aubert, France [?]
Altitude: 295 ft
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1007.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 301° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F1BPT-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS