APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1PYN-12 - info
Comment: WX3IN1 Test.
Location: 45°49.35' N 4°45.75' E - locator JN25JT17MJ - show map - static map
1.1 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Limonest, Département du Rhône, Rhône-Alpes, France [?]
1.3 miles North bearing 20° from Dardilly, Département du Rhône, Rhône-Alpes, France
6.5 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Lyon, Département du Rhône, Rhône-Alpes, France
71.3 miles West bearing 249° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
Last position: 2017-09-02 12:46:04 EDT (264d 22h14m ago)
2017-09-02 18:46:04 CEST local time at Limonest, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-21 05:07:15 EDT (338d 5h53m ago)
2017-06-21 11:07:15 CEST local time at Limonest, France [?]
Temperature: 87 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1017.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for F1PYN-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS