APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1SMU - info
Comment: / {UIV32N}
Location: 43°09.18' N 6°04.91' E - locator JN33AD96TR - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Hyères, Département du Var, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France [?]
4.0 miles North bearing 6° from Carqueiranne, Département du Var, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
36.6 miles East bearing 106° from Marseille, Département des Bouches-du-Rhône, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
70.5 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Nice, Département des Alpes-Maritimes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Last position: 2018-01-21 05:12:16 EST (13s ago)
2018-01-21 11:12:16 CET local time at Hyères, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-21 05:10:16 EST (2m13s ago)
2018-01-21 11:10:16 CET local time at Hyères, France [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Humidity: 27 %
Pressure: 1008.3 mbar
Wind: West 257° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F1SMU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS