APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1TUV - info
Comment: Yannick
Location: 42°52.93' N 3°03.00' E - locator JN12MV61AR - show map - static map
2.2 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Leucate, Département de l'Aude, Languedoc-Roussillon, France [?]
9.5 miles South bearing 178° from Port-la-Nouvelle, Département de l'Aude, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
65.3 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Montpellier, Département de l'Hérault, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
92.6 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Nîmes, Département du Gard, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Last position: 2017-08-18 03:13:35 EDT (2d 23h23m ago)
2017-08-18 09:13:35 CEST local time at Leucate, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-20 18:35:54 EDT (365d 8h1m ago)
2016-08-21 00:35:54 CEST local time at Leucate, France [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for F1TUV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS