APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1ZVN-13 - info
Location: 42°34.85' N 1°48.55' E - locator JN02VN79CJ - show map - static map
7.5 km Northeast bearing 56° from Pas de la Casa, Parròquia d'Encamp, Andorra [?]
12.7 km East bearing 89° from El Tarter, Parròquia de Canillo, Andorra
114.0 km North bearing 351° from Terrassa, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
117.5 km South bearing 165° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Last position: 2023-02-01 23:24:51 UTC (48s ago)
2023-02-02 00:24:51 CET local time at Pas de la Casa, Andorra [?]
Last WX report: 2023-02-01 23:22:48 UTC (2m51s ago)
2023-02-02 00:22:48 CET local time at Pas de la Casa, Andorra [?]
Temperature: -1.7 °C
Humidity: 26 %
Pressure: 1020.4 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS