APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F1ZVN-3 - info
Comment: (APRS DIGI UIDIGI 1.9B3)
Location: 42°34.85' N 1°48.55' E - locator JN02VN79CJ - show map - static map
7.5 km Northeast bearing 56° from Pas de la Casa, Parròquia d'Encamp, Andorra [?]
12.7 km East bearing 89° from El Tarter, Parròquia de Canillo, Andorra
114.0 km North bearing 351° from Terrassa, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
117.5 km South bearing 165° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Last position: 2022-12-08 13:19:10 UTC (1m14s ago)
2022-12-08 14:19:10 CET local time at Pas de la Casa, Andorra [?]
Last WX report: 2022-04-18 22:50:03 UTC (233d 14h30m ago)
2022-04-19 00:50:03 CEST local time at Pas de la Casa, Andorra [?]
Temperature: 9.4 °C
Dew point: 4.8 °C
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1012.3 mbar
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS