APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F2VI - info
Comment: / {UIV32N}
Location: 43°10.09' N 6°02.86' E - locator JN33AE50RI - show map - static map
6.8 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Toulon, Département du Var, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France [?]
8.6 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Saint-Mandrier-sur-Mer, Département du Var, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
34.7 miles East bearing 105° from Marseille, Département des Bouches-du-Rhône, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
71.4 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Nice, Département des Alpes-Maritimes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Last position: 2018-08-19 20:40:50 EDT (7s ago)
2018-08-20 02:40:50 CEST local time at Toulon, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-19 20:39:50 EDT (1m7s ago)
2018-08-20 02:39:50 CEST local time at Toulon, France [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1014.8 mbar
Wind: Northeast 56° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F2VI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS