APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F4CZL - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR200
Location: 48°42.22' N 2°19.28' E - locator JN18DQ88NV - show map - static map
2.2 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Savigny-sur-Orge, Département de l'Essonne, Île-de-France, France [?]
3.2 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Morsang-sur-Orge, Département de l'Essonne, Île-de-France, France
10.4 miles South bearing 187° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
58.5 miles North bearing 19° from Orléans, Département du Loiret, Centre, France
Last position: 2018-02-11 02:30:06 EST (14d 14h10m ago)
2018-02-11 08:30:06 CET local time at Savigny-sur-Orge, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-11 02:25:06 EST (14d 14h15m ago)
2018-02-11 08:25:06 CET local time at Savigny-sur-Orge, France [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1009.3 mbar
Wind: South 158° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F4CZL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS