APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F4ERG-4 - info
Comment: en ecoute seulement 433 400uhf {UIV32N}
Location: 45°44.61' N 0°34.33' W - locator IN95RR18IK - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Fontcouverte, Département de la Charente-Maritime, Poitou-Charentes, France [?]
1.9 miles North bearing 338° from Chaniers, Département de la Charente-Maritime, Poitou-Charentes, France
62.4 miles North bearing 0° from Bordeaux, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
72.4 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Poitiers, Département de la Vienne, Poitou-Charentes, France
Last position: 2018-03-16 14:14:04 EDT (37d 21h22m ago)
2018-03-16 19:14:04 CET local time at Fontcouverte, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-30 05:01:52 EDT (267d 6h34m ago)
2017-07-30 11:01:52 CEST local time at Fontcouverte, France [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1014.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for F4ERG-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS