APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F4EXC - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0
Location: 48°39.48' N 6°06.51' E - locator JN38BP37AW - show map - static map
2.6 miles North bearing 2° from Neuves-Maisons, Département de Meurthe-et-Moselle, Lorraine, France [?]
3.8 miles North bearing 6° from Pont-Saint-Vincent, Département de Meurthe-et-Moselle, Lorraine, France
56.7 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany
101.6 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Basel, Basel-Stadt, Basle-Ville, Switzerland
Last position: 2017-11-24 04:04:30 EST (49s ago)
2017-11-24 10:04:30 CET local time at Neuves-Maisons, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-08 16:22:56 EST (260d 11h42m ago)
2017-03-08 22:22:56 CET local time at Neuves-Maisons, France [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Weather history graphs for F4EXC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS