APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F5KEE-13 - info
Comment: / Station Meteo F5KEE {UIV32N}
Location: 48°40.47' N 2°21.90' E - locator JN18EQ31TV - show map - static map
1.0 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Morsang-sur-Orge, Département de l'Essonne, Île-de-France, France [?]
1.3 miles West bearing 277° from Viry-Châtillon, Département de l'Essonne, Île-de-France, France
12.4 miles South bearing 177° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
57.3 miles North bearing 22° from Orléans, Département du Loiret, Centre, France
Last position: 2018-10-21 04:03:44 EDT (1d 8h35m ago)
2018-10-21 10:03:44 CEST local time at Morsang-sur-Orge, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-21 04:02:06 EDT (1d 8h37m ago)
2018-10-21 10:02:06 CEST local time at Morsang-sur-Orge, France [?]
Temperature: 157 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1027.0 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F5KEE-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS