APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F5OPV-PH1 - info
Comment: Automate expérimental @F5OPV
Location: 43°49.98' N 0°50.50' W - locator IN93NT89XW - show map - static map
0.7 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Bégaar, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France [?]
1.6 miles West bearing 271° from Tartas, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France
70.7 miles South bearing 191° from Bordeaux, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
80.9 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Pamplona, Provincia de Navarra, Navarre, Spain
Last position: 2017-03-27 03:37:49 EDT (261d 15h7m ago)
2017-03-27 09:37:49 CEST local time at Bégaar, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-27 03:27:14 EDT (261d 15h18m ago)
2017-03-27 09:27:14 CEST local time at Bégaar, France [?]
Altitude: 49 ft
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Weather history graphs for F5OPV-PH1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS