APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F5OPV-PHX - info
Comment: Hardware: Wemos D1 Mini WiFi Board / Firmware: MERCURE {2.06} by F5OPV
Location: 43°51.20' N 0°48.51' W - locator IN93OU24XT - show map - static map
1.4 miles North bearing 1° from Tartas, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France [?]
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Bégaar, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France
69.1 miles South bearing 189° from Bordeaux, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
82.9 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Pamplona, Provincia de Navarra, Navarre, Spain
Last position: 2017-03-16 06:20:09 EDT (248d 13h55m ago)
2017-03-16 11:20:09 CET local time at Tartas, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-16 06:14:41 EDT (248d 14h1m ago)
2017-03-16 11:14:41 CET local time at Tartas, France [?]
Altitude: 49 ft
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Weather history graphs for F5OPV-PHX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS