APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F5ZZQ-3 - info
Comment: (Relais APRS Le Clat Dept 11)1
Location: 42°47.41' N 2°10.90' E - locator JN12CS19TP - show map - static map
5.9 miles South bearing 180° from Quillan, Département de l'Aude, Languedoc-Roussillon, France [?]
10.0 miles South bearing 191° from Espéraza, Département de l'Aude, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
36.8 miles West bearing 280° from Perpignan, Département des Pyrénées-Orientales, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
67.4 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Last position: 2018-09-21 13:50:49 EDT (4m41s ago)
2018-09-21 19:50:49 CEST local time at Quillan, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-11 15:52:12 EDT (344d 22h3m ago)
2017-10-11 21:52:12 CEST local time at Quillan, France [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Humidity: 25 %
Pressure: 1027.0 mbar
Wind: South 181° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F5ZZQ-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS