APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F6DZR-3 - info
Location: 46°48.89' N 0°30.67' W - locator IN96RT85PN - show map - static map
2.8 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Bressuire, Département des Deux-Sèvres, Poitou-Charentes, France [?]
3.6 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Courlay, Département des Deux-Sèvres, Poitou-Charentes, France
45.0 miles South bearing 178° from Angers, Département de Maine-et-Loire, Pays de la Loire, France
56.4 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Nantes, Département de la Loire-Atlantique, Pays de la Loire, France
Last position: 2017-12-11 04:21:12 EST (4m48s ago)
2017-12-11 10:21:12 CET local time at Bressuire, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-21 06:52:48 EDT (264d 22h33m ago)
2017-03-21 11:52:48 CET local time at Bressuire, France [?]
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: North 767° 255.0 MPH (Gusts 255.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F6DZR-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS