APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F6HBW - info
Comment: Veretz (37) Alt 50 - by IP 73'S {UIV32N}
Location: 47°21.70' N 0°48.54' E - locator JN07JI76BT - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Véretz, Département d'Indre-et-Loire, Centre, France [?]
1.9 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Azay-sur-Cher, Département d'Indre-et-Loire, Centre, France
52.4 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Le Mans, Département de la Sarthe, Pays de la Loire, France
63.9 miles East bearing 96° from Angers, Département de Maine-et-Loire, Pays de la Loire, France
Last position: 2018-06-22 05:33:17 EDT (6m1s ago)
2018-06-22 11:33:17 CEST local time at Véretz, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-05 15:38:12 EDT (320d 14h1m ago)
2017-08-05 21:38:12 CEST local time at Véretz, France [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1020.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 331° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for F6HBW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS