APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F6IKY-5 - info
Comment: Meteo Chateaurenaud 71500 {UIV32N}
Location: 46°38.01' N 5°14.62' E - locator JN26OP92FA - show map - static map
1.3 miles East bearing 89° from Louhans, Département de Saône-et-Loire, Bourgogne, France [?]
2.9 miles East bearing 105° from Branges, Département de Saône-et-Loire, Bourgogne, France
52.3 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
64.0 miles North bearing 17° from Lyon, Département du Rhône, Rhône-Alpes, France
Last position: 2018-09-19 06:38:23 EDT (13m14s ago)
2018-09-19 12:38:23 CEST local time at Louhans, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-19 06:32:49 EDT (18m48s ago)
2018-09-19 12:32:49 CEST local time at Louhans, France [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1021.2 mbar
Wind: North 349° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F6IKY-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS