APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F6KBR-4 - info
Comment: Digi APRS66 * Tautavel * 512m
Location: 42°49.85' N 2°46.19' E - locator JN12JT29JJ - show map - static map
5.4 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Estagel, Département des Pyrénées-Orientales, Languedoc-Roussillon, France [?]
6.0 miles North bearing 340° from Baixas, Département des Pyrénées-Orientales, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
77.5 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Montpellier, Département de l'Hérault, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
85.5 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Last position: 2018-02-22 07:59:46 EST (3m25s ago)
2018-02-22 13:59:46 CET local time at Estagel, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-05 06:47:05 EDT (201d 2h16m ago)
2017-08-05 12:47:05 CEST local time at Estagel, France [?]
Temperature: 86 °F
Dew point: 74 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Weather history graphs for F6KBR-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS