APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F6KPQ-13 - info
Comment: WX RADIO CLUB - WMR200 {UIV32N}
Location: 47°45.72' N 3°18.94' W - locator IN87IS22CV - show map - static map
1.8 km East bearing 88° from Lanester, Département du Morbihan, Brittany, France [?]
4.0 km East bearing 71° from Lorient, Département du Morbihan, Brittany, France
99.2 km Northwest bearing 303° from Saint-Nazaire, Département de la Loire-Atlantique, Pays de la Loire, France
112.0 km Southeast bearing 129° from Brest, Département du Finistère, Brittany, France
Last position: 2022-08-13 15:53:43 UTC (2d 18h24m ago)
2022-08-13 17:53:43 CEST local time at Lanester, France [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-13 15:48:34 UTC (2d 18h30m ago)
2022-08-13 17:48:34 CEST local time at Lanester, France [?]
Temperature: 32.8 °C
Dew point: 6.9 °C
Humidity: 20 %
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
Wind: South 177° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS