APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F8BPU-13 - info
Comment: / {UIV32N}
Location: 50°18.12' N 3°03.90' E - locator JO10MH72TL - show map - static map
400.6 yards West bearing 292° from Estrées, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France [?]
0.7 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Gouy-sous-Bellonne, Département du Pas-de-Calais, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
67.8 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
86.2 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Antwerpen, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
Last position: 2017-12-13 21:16:21 EST (5h57m ago)
2017-12-14 03:16:21 CET local time at Estrées, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-13 21:11:20 EST (6h2m ago)
2017-12-14 03:11:20 CET local time at Estrées, France [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 989.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 306° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for F8BPU-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS