APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F8KFP - info
Comment: Urt (64)
Location: 43°29.64' N 1°17.47' W - locator IN93IL58BN - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Urt, Département des Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Aquitaine, France [?]
2.3 miles East bearing 76° from Urcuit, Département des Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Aquitaine, France
50.0 miles North bearing 21° from Pamplona, Provincia de Navarra, Navarre, Spain
82.3 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Gasteiz / Vitoria (Vitoria-Gasteiz), Araba / Álava, Basque Country, Spain
Last position: 2018-11-12 13:50:00 EST (7h23m ago)
2018-11-12 19:50:00 CET local time at Urt, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-01 06:03:11 EDT (225d 16h10m ago)
2018-04-01 12:03:11 CEST local time at Urt, France [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1006.7 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for F8KFP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS