APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FDIOT-1 - info
Comment: [Temp=29C]-FARM-IOT
Location: 13°48.61' N 100°37.82' E - locator OK03HT54PK - show map - static map
4.1 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Huai Khwang, Bangkok, Thailand [?]
6.2 miles East bearing 70° from Phaya Thai, Bangkok, Thailand
9.5 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
14.7 miles North bearing 9° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
Last position: 2018-07-16 12:32:03 EDT (9s ago)
2018-07-16 23:32:03 ICT local time at Huai Khwang, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-16 12:24:54 EDT (7m18s ago)
2018-07-16 23:24:54 ICT local time at Huai Khwang, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 59 %
Weather history graphs for FDIOT-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS