APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0143 - info
Comment: eWUHU216HW.
Location: 46°07.19' N 117°00.48' W - locator DN16LC98AS - show map - static map
15.3 miles South bearing 173° from Asotin, Asotin County, Washington, United States [?]
18.1 miles South bearing 185° from Lewiston Orchards, Nez Perce County, Idaho, United States
20.5 miles South bearing 179° from Lewiston, Nez Perce County, Idaho, United States
64.0 miles East bearing 86° from Walla Walla, Walla Walla County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-11-19 17:26:43 EST (29s ago)
2018-11-19 14:26:43 PST local time at Asotin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-19 17:21:42 EST (5m30s ago)
2018-11-19 14:21:42 PST local time at Asotin, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1019.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 147° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0143

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS