APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0146 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 53°46.88' N 0°20.55' W - locator IO93TS87VM - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Dunswell, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.0 miles East bearing 89° from Cottingham, East Riding of Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom
49.2 miles East bearing 91° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
53.6 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Sheffield, City and Borough of Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-01-02 05:59:02 EST (48d 14h57m ago)
2018-01-02 10:59:02 GMT local time at Dunswell, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-02 05:52:02 EST (48d 15h4m ago)
2018-01-02 10:52:02 GMT local time at Dunswell, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1024.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0146

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS