APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0164 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 29°56.08' N 90°06.58' W - locator EL49WW64UH - show map - static map
2.5 miles Southwest bearing 236° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
3.6 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Gretna, Jefferson Parish, Louisiana, United States
71.8 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2018-10-06 11:05:04 EDT (10d 3h34m ago)
2018-10-06 10:05:04 CDT local time at New Orleans, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-06 11:00:03 EDT (10d 3h39m ago)
2018-10-06 10:00:03 CDT local time at New Orleans, United States [?]
Temperature: 89 °F
Dew point: 80 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 234° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0164

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS