APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0349 - info
Comment: w
Location: 35°08.95' N 118°28.78' W - locator DM05SD25KT - show map - static map
0.8 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Golden Hills, Kern County, California, United States [?]
2.1 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Tehachapi, Kern County, California, United States
34.1 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
76.9 miles North bearing 350° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-01-17 10:59:31 EST (62d 23h28m ago)
2019-01-17 07:59:31 PST local time at Golden Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-17 10:55:19 EST (62d 23h33m ago)
2019-01-17 07:55:19 PST local time at Golden Hills, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1044.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 131° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0349

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS