APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0406 - info
Location: 61°07.85' N 149°55.07' W - locator BP51AD91UJ - show map - static map
6.1 miles South bearing 186° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States [?]
27.0 miles South bearing 177° from Big Lake, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
28.4 miles South bearing 202° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2018-11-16 01:18:00 EST (2d 13h54m ago)
2018-11-15 21:18:00 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-16 01:12:50 EST (2d 13h59m ago)
2018-11-15 21:12:50 AKST local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Temperature: 20 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1022.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 23° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0406

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS