APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0422 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 44°02.10' N 95°19.55' W - locator EN24IA08VJ - show map - static map
15.6 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Windom, Cottonwood County, Minnesota, United States [?]
17.8 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Fulda, Murray County, Minnesota, United States
66.4 miles West bearing 263° from Mankato, Blue Earth County, Minnesota, United States
76.3 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Sioux Falls, Minnehaha County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2018-02-19 13:03:20 EST (3m35s ago)
2018-02-19 12:03:20 CST local time at Windom, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-19 12:58:13 EST (8m42s ago)
2018-02-19 11:58:13 CST local time at Windom, United States [?]
Temperature: 15 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1010.3 mbar
Wind: North 15° 16.1 MPH (Gusts 21.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 155 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW0422

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS