APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0528 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 32°49.53' N 117°11.98' W - locator DM12JT68AC - show map - static map
4.6 miles East bearing 109° from La Jolla, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
8.0 miles North bearing 342° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
11.0 miles West bearing 291° from La Mesa, San Diego County, California, United States
25.0 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2018-10-09 18:00:05 EDT (9d 6h26m ago)
2018-10-09 15:00:05 PDT local time at La Jolla, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-09 17:55:05 EDT (9d 6h31m ago)
2018-10-09 14:55:05 PDT local time at La Jolla, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Humidity: 1 %
Pressure: 1009.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0528

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS