APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0701 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 29°59.03' N 95°41.15' W - locator EL29DX76QC - show map - static map
1.2 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Cypress, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
5.3 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Oak Cliff Place, Harris County, Texas, United States
24.6 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
35.0 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-12-11 12:01:23 EST (2m37s ago)
2017-12-11 11:01:23 CST local time at Cypress, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-11 11:56:33 EST (7m27s ago)
2017-12-11 10:56:33 CST local time at Cypress, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1025.0 mbar
Wind: North 346° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0701

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS