APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW1355 - info
Location: 23°12.57' N 56°29.22' E - locator LL83FF80KG - show map - static map
2.1 miles Southwest bearing 238° from ‘Ibrī, Az̧ Z̧āhirah, Oman [?]
26.6 miles South bearing 189° from Yanqul, Az̧ Z̧āhirah, Oman
74.7 miles Southwest bearing 234° from As Suwayq, Al Bāţinah, Oman
81.9 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Al ‘Ayn, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Last position: 2018-09-23 17:28:35 EDT (1m50s ago)
2018-09-24 01:28:35 GST local time at ‘Ibrī, Oman [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-23 17:23:32 EDT (6m53s ago)
2018-09-24 01:23:32 GST local time at ‘Ibrī, Oman [?]
Temperature: 86 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 31 %
Pressure: 1020.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 143° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW1355

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS